Skip to main content


[bookmark=https://twitter.com/linuxplumbers/status/1278450669146562561]We're doing another # Town Hall. Jon Corbet from @lwnnet will give you "The Kernel Weather Report". Tune in on 16 July:
8am PST
11am EST
3pm GMT
5pm CEST
Simply click on the link when the talk is about to start (no account required) 👇 [/bookmark]